Monday, 4/23

April 23, 2007 § Leave a comment

Well, we went to CT this weekend to suprise my dather about the twins. We were able to let everyone else know but kept the secret from him. We had a Beatles themed birthday party for him since he was turning 64.

I am feeling very tired right now. I did manage a bowl of rice krispies and so far it is staying down. We finally had some nice weather around here. I was a nice ride home and today is supposed to be even warmner. Hubby is very excited that he gets to work on the yard.

I am still not sleeping very well. I am usually a stomach sleeper and that is not very comfortable for me between the painful boobs and my belly.

So it is off to work this morning…..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Monday, 4/23 at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

