"Viable, Active Dichorionic Twins, Week 10

May 18, 2007 § 22 Comments

The kids are measuring 33 mm and have heart rates of 172 and 174. They were very active today….. They have grown like crazy since the last scan 6 days ago.

I still have the subchorionic hematoma and it has not reduced in size. I am however not on the antibiotics anymore since they are making me throw up. My cysts are almost gone and my ovaries are “almost” back to normal size. I guess that makes it a good week….

§ 22 Responses to "Viable, Active Dichorionic Twins, Week 10

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading "Viable, Active Dichorionic Twins, Week 10 at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

