Photos…

December 19, 2008 § 3 Comments

If you are interested in seeing the pictures from the photo shoot…

just click here.

The kids slept through the night AGAIN.  That is three in a row….

ahhhhhhhh…..

Whoever said that val.ium was the “mother’s little helper” never tried benadr.yl on their fussy, teething, eczema riddled twins.  No, I am not just randomly giving them meds, I am actually following our pediatrician’s advice…1/2 tsp every 4 hours….. I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!!!!

We are in the midst of yet more crappy weather…its freezing rain out right now.  Our poor little furbaby, Sasha (rat terrier) hates rain, let alone freezing rain…I just tried to coax her to go outside to do her business and she was none to happy about it… and boy is it slippery out there…I am lucky I didn’t fall down our stairs….(leaving the twins in their high chairs…at  least they would be fed while I was unconscious and hypothermic in the back yard)

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Photos…

  • Kirsten says:

    Those are great!!! What a beautiful family 🙂 And I love Melissa’s little pigtails…I’ll have to see if I can do that to Chayse’s hair today.
    So glad about the three nights in a row…that is major progress!! For us, it was like a switch just turned on and they just decided to finally sleep through the night; I hope it turns out to be the same for your little ones!

  • Silver says:

    Three nights in a row… sounds like you may be setting a new routine! Good luck!

    They are Adorable! Love the pics! Your daughter has such cute hair! (My girl still doesn’t have much and she’s 18 months old on Sunday! 🙂 )

    Enjoy

  • Helene says:

    The pics are beautiful!!!! I love Melissa’s little pigtails!! I think Daniel looks a lot like you! I don’t know how you’ll choose just one picture…they all came out really good!

    3 nights of sleeping through the night!!!! Yeah!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Photos… at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

