Eye thought this was pretty cool….

February 24, 2009 § 5 Comments

Niobe had a great idea for this meme….and “eye” thought this was pretty cool.  Be sure to stop by her site!!!

my eye....

my eye....

 

I swore when I was young that I was adopted….my mother, father and sister all have blue eyes…..I am the oddball…. Now I am still the oddball….the hubby, the son and the daughter, all have blue eyes…..it’s me and the dogs…….

Tagged: ,

§ 5 Responses to Eye thought this was pretty cool….

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Eye thought this was pretty cool…. at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

