Just for laughs

March 5, 2009 § 3 Comments

Daniel Cracking Up from Mothering My Miracle Multiples on Vimeo.

§ 3 Responses to Just for laughs

  • Oh my goodness, that’s adorable! Don’t forget to add your link to the Mr. Linky on my Thursday Theater post! Thanks for playing along.

  • Helene says:

    OMG, that was adorable! I love his laughter…now that’s a true belly laugh! Was your husband spitting something into the air? My kids always laugh when Tim does the wierdest stuff…the other day he burped the words “excuse me” and the kids laughed for an eternity over it.

  • sara says:

    I could have watched that for 30 minutes, not seconds. I really need to meet these kiddos….

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Just for laughs at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

