And We'll All Go Down Together

March 15, 2009 § 3 Comments

I ended up in the ER, after an ambulance ride Friday night.  Daniel and the hubby were sick yesterday.  Today, my neighbor is sick and home alone.

Today is SANITIZE day….bring on the lysol!

§ 3 Responses to And We'll All Go Down Together

  • Hajar says:

    Oh, my goodness, you’ve had it rough! I hope everyone feels better soon!

  • pillarr1 says:

    When I take Rachel out where she is touching things, I always wipe her hands off before we get in the car. At least the bugs won’t spread to the car from her hands. I do it even after she plays with other kids. I do it even though I am sure she has contracted whatever the bug of the day is BEFORE I wipe off her hands! Ha Ha

    Hope you guys get better!

  • Artblog says:

    Oh yes, those are the best of times! Just been back from there, was not much fun. Hope everyone recovers very soon 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And We'll All Go Down Together at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

