Oops! They did it again!

April 2, 2009 § 3 Comments

Melissa did the 2 am meltdown.  No biggie…but I could I get back to sleep? Nope!  Then Daniel did the 4 am wake up and play routine.  So….I have been up since 2 am and today is going to be a very long day.

Tagged:

§ 3 Responses to Oops! They did it again!

  • I hope today goes by fast and the children sleep for you tonight. Good luck!
    *HUGS*

  • Yikes! You’re going to need to have your coffee pot running full-steam all day!

  • pillarr1 says:

    I recorded ER on the DVR. I wanted to go to sleep earlier but Rachel did not go to sleep until 10 pm!! I watched a little more TV and that new show “In the Motherhood.” Not sure how I liked it. It comes on Thursday at 8 pm for 1/2 hour. Supposed to be based on real life “mom” experiences. Don’t feel bad about not going to the gym – I never go!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oops! They did it again! at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

