Easter 2009

April 13, 2009 § 4 Comments

.: Easter Eggies :.
Image by Warm ‘n Fuzzy via Flickr

Hope your Easter was hoppy…….

(sorry about the pun)

 

§ 4 Responses to Easter 2009

  • Aww, you guys must have had a lot of fun!

  • pillarr1 says:

    You have a great looking family!! We had a great Easter too. Went to a brunch and pigged out bigtime! Rachel did well while eating her food in her stroller. She fell asleep in my mother in laws arms. Cute. I spent a better part of the afternoon trying to explain blogging and twitter to my husbands relatives. I told them about your blog and I referred to you as my blog friend Kari. They said have you ever met her? I said “no” but I feel like I know her so well! That is the beauty of the blogesphere.

  • Amy Warden says:

    Sweet! Love seeing pictures of your family. 🙂

  • Amy says:

    Looks like your Easter was nice and quiet. Kids look adorable in their Easter finery 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Easter 2009 at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

