Decluttering Mode

April 30, 2009 § 3 Comments

Somehow, I have managed to motivate myself the last few days.  I have thrown out a bunch of “stuff”, to the tune of  5 garbage bags full, gone through drawers, cleaned out cupboards and I fear I am turning into my mother.  It is not enough that I look like her, but now I act like her….go figure!

I also decided to show off a few more pictures.  Melissa is part monkey.  She is always climbing on something.  This morning, it was standing on the edge of the toy box and trying to open a drawer in the china cabinet. More reason for me to declutter.

The work on the kitchen starts in less than 2 weeks, so I have lots to keep me busy…..

§ 3 Responses to Decluttering Mode

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Decluttering Mode at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

