SUCCESS!

May 7, 2009 § 3 Comments

THEY SLEPT ALL NIGHT!

NO MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT BOTTLES!

DESPITE A THUNDERSTORM!

THEY DID IT!

I COULDN’T BE HAPPIER!

EVEN THOUGH WE ARE ON THE 9TH CONSECUTIVE DAY OF RAIN!

ANYBODY GOT AN ARK I CAN BORROW?

banner

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to SUCCESS!

  • pillarr1 says:

    Isn’t it wonderful!!! You actually feel like a “normal” person again when you get your uninterrupted sleep. I am hoping to get back to the all night sleeping thing once Rachel’s coughing spell (last 3 nights) ends. She gets up once hacking like crazy. I give her medicine, hold her while it takes effect, then she goes back to sleep. I NEED MY SLEEP!!!!! Maybe you will have a repeat of last night!! Crossing my fingers for you.

  • What a relief! That’s great that they slept all night. I was on a roll, giving mine only water at night, and then giving them a big breakfast when they wake up early. However, I figured out that if they get a bottle of milk around 5:00 or 6:00 AM they sleep long enough that I can exercise and shower before they get up. šŸ™‚ I decided my need to exercise trumps the necessity for them to wake up early for breakfast.

  • cat says:

    Great stuff! We are now on uninterrupted nights nearing a week. I am almost too scared to say it!

Leave a Reply

