Not what I had planned

June 25, 2009 § 7 Comments

My blog post was supposed to be called “Three Little Stinkers” and I was going to tell you about the three baby skunks that are living next door to us and how cute they are.  Or I would have told you all about the trip to Lancaster County and our ride on the Strasbugh Railroad (choo choo).  But instead, I am at my mom and Dad’s house.

My mom fell this morning and cracked her head open.

She was taken by ambulance to the hospital.

Now I am just waiting to hear if she is okay.

Please say a prayer.

§ 7 Responses to Not what I had planned

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Not what I had planned at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

