Ahhhh……sleep, sweet rest…..

August 8, 2009 § 3 Comments

Wii Fit
Image via Wikipedia

I got 14….count them….14 hours sleep last night.  Talk about feeling refreshed.  My wonderful hubby stayed up with the kids and I got to go to bed at 5:30pm.  It was fabulous!  He even cleaned up the living room

The kids slept all night, and got up arounf 7 or so.  To thank the huuby, who is at work today, I loaded up the kids and ran through Dunkin’ Donuts and picked up 2 dozen donuts for the crew.  I think they really appreciated it.  It is a long hot day for them, and nothing works like sugar to keep you going.  I behaved…I only ate the chocolate one….well, me and Melissa shared the chocolate one.

I did almost 40 minutes of Wii fit this morning….including running, which I am not that fond of, but did okay.  I mean, my thought was always, why would you run when you can drive? 

It’s a darn good day so far……………….

Enhanced by Zemanta
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Ahhhh……sleep, sweet rest…..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ahhhh……sleep, sweet rest….. at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

