It’s the simple things, really

March 26, 2010 § 1 Comment

that make me smile.  I slept in until 8 am this morning.  That is a MIRACLE!  The kids are playing nice, watching Barney, and although it is colder and grey than yesterday, I am in a remarkably good mood.  I may have a case of the Fridays…….. I am well rested….and am even planning on cooking supper……what a treat that will be for the hubby……. me in a good mood (if it lasts) and a home cooked dinner.

and it is official, I will not be answering any difficult questions…..as I have gone strawberry blonde.  No offense intended my my girls  out there with the pigment challenged hair……I just wanna be like you…….

This is me….last night….

and I guess I am going to have to bust out the camera and take a picture today……

and can someone tell me why my kids do this?

I mean really, do you not have every toy in the world and you must entertain yourself by table dancing?  On the coffee table? Together?

Enhanced by Zemanta
Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to It’s the simple things, really

  • pillarr1 says:

    How the heck do you get Melissa to sit still and not mess up her nail polish on her fingers and toes?!!!! Tell me your secret please!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s the simple things, really at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

