Scenes from a French / Mediterranian Restaurant

May 23, 2010 § 4 Comments

The veal was perfect, as usual.  The dessert, a dream.  And now it is over….and D and I are arguing again.

yippee.

By the way, anyone out there know how I can my blog button to my sidebar with a link on it?  WordPress…..grrrr…jsut pissin’ me off as of late….

here is my blog button…..

what do you think????????

§ 4 Responses to Scenes from a French / Mediterranian Restaurant

  • Debi says:

    Happy anniversary! May you enjoy many more and eat French/Mediteranian food often. 🙂
    The blog button is really cute. As far as I know (which is little) you just put the code into your widget on the side like you did with the others. But, you must have the code, it won’t cut and paste.

  • pillarr1 says:

    Glad u had a happy anniversary! But all things must come to an end – let the arguing begin!!!

  • Carol says:

    Hello, following you from the blogflow. I was able to create a button for my site and banner for someone elses at mybannermaker.com
    Beautiful blog. One of my really good friends has quads! She had the firs quads in Montana. They are all 22 now and awesome kids. She has great stories to tell!
    http://www.intentionalconsciousparenting.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Scenes from a French / Mediterranian Restaurant at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

