Images from a Circus

May 29, 2010 § 1 Comment

and yes, I did get to ride and elephant!!!!  It wasn’t the greatest show on earth, but not bad for the 69th Annual LuLu Circus…..

I guess in small circuses, performers have many jobs.  We saw the same 5 people doing almost every act.

But I was there to see my elephants, so they day was a success.  Little D man was not a happy camper and would

have been happier if we just let him run.  M was a doll….as usual.  We ate hot dogs and french fries.  M has a bird on her head.

I had a grin on my face the entire time.  I know what they mean by “Ladies and Gentlemen, Children of all ages!”  That’s me…that last bit, a big kid!

Today we are off to visit family.  I am sure I will get more pictures of my lively little monsters….

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Images from a Circus

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Images from a Circus at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

