yeah yeah, I know…shhhh it’s Wordless Wednesday

June 2, 2010 § 2 Comments

Sorry, I just can’t do it!  For some reason, I get all kinds of inspired on Wednesdays….

Anyway….my little distraction for today is a blog button / blog award.

I am giving it to 5 other bloggers and they need to give it to 5 more, and so on, and so on, and so on….

And I am tagging Kirsten, Kirsten, Sara, Helene, and Tracey.  And no, I don;t have a thing for Kirstens.  Just because my older sister is Kirsten, and I happen to know 2 great bloggers who are Kirstens, and my frozen ebryos went to a Kirsten….no, not at all….no problem…..nothing to see, move along!

There…there is my 5.  They are the cream of the crop if you ask me…..

§ 2 Responses to yeah yeah, I know…shhhh it’s Wordless Wednesday

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading yeah yeah, I know…shhhh it’s Wordless Wednesday at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta

