You Gotta Love Shutterfly’s Holiday Card Promotion

November 1, 2010 § 1 Comment

Image representing Shutterfly as depicted in C...
Image via CrunchBase

 

Once in a while it is truly beneficial to blog.  Not only does it help you to realize that you aren’t alone in your trials and celebrations, but sometimes, you get some really cool FREE stuff.  And this is one of those times that I just have to share.  The good folks over at Shutterfly are offering a terrific deal on Holiday Cards for bloggers!  If you are interested in doing this yourself…just keep reading…..

I’m not one for sending Thanksgiving cards, but my mom always does.  As a matter of fact, I can count on one hand the number of times I haven’t been able to spend Thanksgiving with my parents.  I guess I am spoiled.  Shutterfly has a terrific selection of Thanksgiving greetings that you can send to those that you wish you were spending Thanksgiving with.

And since yesterday was Halloween, (and I will post pictures of the Twinkies at some point today…if they decide to nap)  I guess today is the beginning of the “Holiday Season“.  I can’t imagine dragging the kids out to the mall to buy a bunch of little presents….it hardly seems worth the effort……Once again, Shutterfly comes through…..they have these adorable wall calendars….and they are the perfect gift!

And my favorite of all the great cards available on Shutterfly, this one is my favorite!~  It is just classic and simple and elegant….like Christmas should be.  I can’t wait to pick my favorite picture of the kids and see how it looks!

And that is not all they have at Shutterfly……they have photo-books, stationary and even websites.  I have ordered from Shutterfly before and they consistently exceed my expectations!

I am so happy that there are great sites like Shutterfly that make my my life just a little bit easier!

 

If you are a blogger, and are interested in receiving 50 free Holiday cards just for doing what you are already doing (blogging)….just head over here and fill out the form!

Enhanced by Zemanta

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to You Gotta Love Shutterfly’s Holiday Card Promotion

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading You Gotta Love Shutterfly’s Holiday Card Promotion at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta