So long overdue, it’s not even funny

October 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

how often do they use this, i wonder
Image by ehoyer via Flickr

if blogging were a library, I would be in BIG trouble.

Life has been crazy.

Crazier that I ever thought it could be.

My babies are 3 now…..

And the realization that I have spent the better part of the last 3 years, unshowered, in my pajamas, covered in some kind of body fluids that have escaped my children’s bodies.

Where has the time gone?

Oh….and I started blogging….get this…..5 YEARS ago….you think I would be better at it by now.

I was even so foolish to think that I could keep a written journal…..yeah….right….because the boy child NEVER crawls ALL OVER ME……. and I have SO MUCH free time….please note the very heavy dose of SARCASM…..

But I am trying….

Failing, but trying……

and I will continue to try.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

Tagged:

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading So long overdue, it’s not even funny at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta