Perfect Moment Monday

June 21, 2010 § 7 Comments

Straight No Chaser - 04172010
Image by kate.gardiner via Flickr

Not quite sure how I captured this, but the boy was being super cute Saturday morning.  He has had a few very cute moments this week….including dancing with me…. Straight No Chaser was on pbs and I picked him up and we were dancing in the living room.  Every time I spun him around, he just cracked up….he brings out the biggest smile a mama can have.  If nothing else, this little man is going to know how to dance….Nope, not raising a wall flower….he will be cutting rugs all over town….

Thanks to Daisy Gal over at Kir’s Corner for introducing me to Perfect Moments Monday…..

Enhanced by Zemanta

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Perfect Moment Monday

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Perfect Moment Monday at A Mama 2 Twins.

meta